To download, go to the picture, click the right mouse button and click on Open link in new tab.
 Publication free of charge only with copyright.

                                                                                                                             Copyright © Bernhard Wolf  

                                                                                      Copyright  © Anna Patritsiya

                      Copyright © Anna Patritsiya 

                                                                                                                                     Copyright © I.M., 2022  

                                                                                                                                                      Copyright © I.M., 2022

                                                                              Copyright © Adriana Stoian Fironda 

Copyright © Anna Patritsiya 

                                                                                                                  Copyright © Anna Patritsiya 


                      J.S.Bach: Violin Partita No. 3 in E Major, BWV 1060: I. Preludio

M. Ravel: Sonata for Violin and Cello (1920-22)

J.S.Bach: Two-part Inventions 

Emad Attar - Abandonné, 2021

P.I. Tchaikovsky: Chanson sans paroles  

A. Piazzolla - Tango Etude Nr. 3

F. Tarrega - Recuerdos de la Alhambra

Interview for the Argentinian Association of Composers, 2020 

 Lucio Bruno-Videla: Fantasía, Op.57